Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Hindi Film     Drama/Romance,     28 Oct 2016


DAY
AMOUNT IN CRORES
1
28 Oct 2016 , Friday
13.3
2
29 Oct 2016 , Saturday
13.1
3
30 Oct 2016 , Sunday
9.2
4
31 Oct 2016 , Monday
17.75
5
01 Nov 2016 , Tuesday
13.03
6
02 Nov 2016 , Wednesday
7.63
7
03 Nov 2016 , Thursday
6.18
8
04 Nov 2016 , Friday
4.56
9
05 Nov 2016 , Saturday
5.85
10
06 Nov 2016 , Sunday
6.55
11
07 Nov 2016 , Monday
2.55
12
08 Nov 2015 , Sunday
2.35
13
09 Nov 2016 , Wednesday
1.51
14
10 Nov 2016 , Thursday
1.3
15
11 Nov 2016 , Friday
0.7
16
12 Nov 2016 , Saturday
1.19
17
13 Nov 2016 , Sunday
1.51
18
14 Nov 2016 , Monday
0.52
19
15 Nov 2016 , Tuesday
0.49
20
16 Nov 2016 , Wednesday
0.48
21
17 Nov 2016 , Thursday
0.46
22
18 Nov 2016 , Friday
1.93
NET TOTAL (IN INDIA)
112.14
WORLDWIDE COLLECTION (EXCEPT INDIA)
124.13
WORLDWIDE GRAND TOTAL
236.27