Airlift

Hindi Film     Action,     22 Jan 2016


DAY
AMOUNT IN CRORES
1
22 Jan 2016 , Friday
12.35
2
23 Jan 2016 , Saturday
14.6
3
24 Jan 2016 , Sunday
17.35
4
25 Jan 2016 , Monday
10.4
5
26 Jan 2016 , Tuesday
17.8
6
27 Jan 2016 , Wednesday
6
7
28 Jan 2016 , Thursday
5
8
29 Jan 2016 , Friday
4.5
9
30 Jan 2016 , Saturday
6.5
10
31 Jan 2016 , Sunday
8.26
11
01 Feb 2016 , Monday
2.53
12
02 Feb 2016 , Tuesday
2.61
13
03 Feb 2016 , Wednesday
2.4
14
04 Feb 2016 , Thursday
1.99
15
05 Feb 2016 , Friday
2.03
16
06 Feb 2016 , Saturday
3.04
17
07 Feb 2016 , Sunday
3.34
18
08 Feb 2016 , Monday
1.04
19
09 Feb 2016 , Tuesday
0.91
20
10 Feb 2016 , Wednesday
0.81
21
11 Feb 2016 , Thursday
0.8
22
12 Feb 2016 , Friday
2.44
23
13 Feb 2016 , Saturday
2.74
NET TOTAL (IN INDIA)
129.44
WORLDWIDE COLLECTION (EXCEPT INDIA)
98.19
WORLDWIDE GRAND TOTAL
227.63