Fighter

Released On - 25 Jan 2024     2hr 47min
Rate

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Thu Jan 25 2024 24.6 24.6
2 Fri Jan 26 2024 41.2 41.2
3 Sat Jan 27 2024 27.6 27.6
4 Sun Jan 28 2024 30.2 30.2
5 Mon Jan 29 2024 7 7
6 Tue Jan 30 2024 6.35 6.35
7 Wed Jan 31 2024 5.85 5.85
8 Thu Feb 01 2024 5 5
9 Fri Feb 02 2024 5.5 5.5
10 Sat Feb 03 2024 10 10
11 Sun Feb 04 2024 11.5 11.5
12 Mon Feb 05 2024 3 3
13 Tue Feb 06 2024 2.7 2.7
14 Wed Feb 07 2024 2.6 2.6
15 Thu Feb 08 2024 2.3 2.3
16 Fri Feb 09 2024 1.6 1.6
17 Sat Feb 10 2024 3.7 3.7
18 Sun Feb 11 2024 3.9 3.9
19 Mon Feb 12 2024 1 1
20 Tue Feb 13 2024 0.9 0.9
21 Wed Feb 14 2024 1.7 1.7
22 Thu Feb 15 2024 0.8 0.8
23 Fri Feb 16 2024 0.75 0.75
24 Sat Feb 17 2024 1.5 1.5
25 Sun Feb 18 2024 2 2
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)