Bareilly Ki Barfi

Hindi Film     Comedy, Romance,     18 Aug 2017


DAY
AMOUNT IN CRORES
1
18 Aug 2017 , Friday
2.42
2
19 Aug 2017 , Saturday
3.85
3
20 Aug 2017 , Sunday
5.03
4
21 Aug 2017 , Monday
1.85
5
22 Aug 2017 , Tuesday
2
6
23 Aug 2017 , Wednesday
1.63
7
24 Aug 2017 , Thursday
1.65
8
25 Aug 2017 , Friday
1.3
9
26 Aug 2017 , Saturday
1.75
10
27 Aug 2017 , Sunday
2.3
11
28 Aug 2017 , Monday
0.75
12
29 Aug 2017 , Tuesday
0.75
13
30 Aug 2017 , Wednesday
0.85
14
31 Aug 2017 , Thursday
0.75
15
01 Sep 2017 , Friday
0.4
16
02 Sep 2017 , Saturday
1
17
03 Sep 2017 , Sunday
1.1
18
04 Sep 2017 , Monday
0.36
19
05 Sep 2017 , Tuesday
0.45
20
06 Sep 2017 , Wednesday
0.3
21
08 Sep 2017 , Friday
0.22
22
09 Sep 2017 , Saturday
0.55
23
10 Sep 2017 , Sunday
0.68
24
11 Sep 2017 , Monday
0.15
25
12 Sep 2017 , Tuesday
0.15
26
13 Sep 2017 , Wednesday
0.15
27
14 Sep 2017 , Thursday
0.15
28
15 Sep 2017 , Friday
0.09
29
16 Sep 2017 , Saturday
0.21
30
17 Sep 2017 , Sunday
0.32
31
18 Sep 2017 , Monday
0.09
32
19 Sep 2017 , Tuesday
0.1
33
20 Sep 2017 , Wednesday
0.1
34
21 Sep 2017 , Thursday
0.09
NET TOTAL (IN INDIA)
33.54
WORLDWIDE COLLECTION (EXCEPT INDIA)
0
WORLDWIDE GRAND TOTAL
33.54