Released On - 19 Nov 1999     3hr 11min

Videos & Trailers 5 Videos View All

Indian Film History
Indian Film History
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Dil Hai Aisa Rahee Kumar Sanu 3 Lyrics 5 : 1
2 Dhum Dhum Lak Lak Sukhwinder Singh, Shankar Mahadevan, Mahendra Kapoor 3 Lyrics 6 : 10
3 Kya Ye Sach Hai Tumko Bhi Shankar Mahadevan, Mahalakshmi Iyer 3 Lyrics 5 : 25
4 Saya Bhi Sath Jab Chhod Jaye Aisi Hai Tanhaai Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan 6 Lyrics 6 : 16
5 Vaahe Guru, Ye Zamin Hai Rahaguzar Tere Mere Vaaste Roop Kumar Rathod 3 Lyrics 6 : 19
6 Dillagi Kahaani Hai Dil Ki Saari Baaton Ki Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik, Jaspinder Narula, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Shaan, Shankar Mahadevan, Sonu Nigam, Sukhwinder Singh, Udit Narayan 3 Lyrics 6 : 17
7 Sapno Ke Des Me Palko Ki Chhanv Me Abhijeet 4 Lyrics 4 : 32
8 Yeh Jamin Hai Roop Kumar Rathod 3 Lyrics 6 : 19
9 Koi Nahi Aisa Amit Kumar, Alka Yagnik 4 Lyrics 5 : 1
10 Raho Me Chhai Itani Ranginiya Udit Narayan, Shankar Mahadevan, Alka Yagnik 4 Lyrics 5 : 38

Cast View All

Crew View All

Rajvir, played by Bobby Deol and Ranvir played by Sunny Deol are brothers who love each other and are inseparable. Ranvir is the responsible and sensible one who after coming to Mumbai from Punjab, works hard and builds a massive business empire. Rajvir on the other hand is reckless and carefree. He spends his time with friends drinking and clubbing. Unfortunately both brothers fall in love with the same woman called Shalini, played by Urmila Matondkar. Soon Rajvir learns that his older brother also loves Shalini and has moved out of his way for his happiness. This breaks Rajvir’s heart and he decides to let Ranvir and Shalini be together and sacrifices his love.


The movie is directed by Sunny Deol and produced by Dharmendra and Sunny Deol. The star cast includes Dara Singh, Harish Patel, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Vijay Kashyap, Raj Zutshi, Parveen Dabbas, Amrik Randhwa, Suresh Sikre, Zohra Sehgal, Reema Lagoo, Sushmita Mukherji, Deepshikha, Preity Zinta. The music is composed by Shanker-Ehsaan-Loy, Jatin-Lalit and Anand-Milind. Thes lyrics are written by Sukhwinder Singh, Javed Akhtar and Tejpal Kaur. The cinematography is by Jeeva, Manmohan Singh, Sameer Arya. The choreography is by Ahmed Khan, Chinni Prakash and Rekha Chinni Prakash.