Released On - 06 Aug 1999     2hr 49min


Title Singer Rating
1 Paisa Paisa Paisa Sonu Nigam, Altaf Raja, Preeti Uttam Singh 4 Lyrics 7 : 24
2 Dosto Ke Liye Aaj Udit Narayan, Sonu Nigam, Kumar Sanu 4 Lyrics 6 : 47
3 Kabhi Naa Kabhi Udit Narayan 4 Lyrics 5 : 4
4 Ye Sara Jahan Pagal Udit Narayan, Vinod Rathod 3 Lyrics 5 : 39

Cast View All

Crew View All

Rajeshwar is a dreaded and notorious don and the kingpin of the Bombay underworld. Hasan and Hamid work under him and take orders from him. Hasan meanwhile has plans of his own and leaves Rajeshwar to form his own gang. It doesn’t go down well with the don who attacks him and a gang war ensues, which leaves many dead as well as injured. The police conveniently takes advantage of the situation. One day Hasan’s men attack Hamid and he is gravely injured. Three young men Sagar, Bajrang and Mahesh help him and assist him to the hospital. Rajeshwar is impressed and asks the three to join his gang.


Soon the three become powerful and take over the city. This angers many and they make Rajeshwar feel that he is no longer in control. This upsets the don and he tries to eliminate the three men by creating misunderstandings between them.


The movie is written and directed by Madhur Bhandarkar and produced by Hina Dilip Dhanwani and Rafiq Latiwala. The music is composed by Rajesh Roshan. The star cast includes Sharad Kapoor, Arshad Warsi, Milind Gunaji, Ashish Vidyarthi, Govind Namdev, Jatin Kanika, Tej Sapru, Vishwajeet, Pradhan, Shehzad Khan, Tiku Talsania, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Anil Nagrath, Sunil Dhawan, Indira Krishan, Radhika and Himani Shivpuri.