The latest season of Sony Entertainment Television Present Indian Idol has come to an end with Vaibhav Gupta winning season 14 of Indian Idol. The season finale of Indian Idol 14 will be held on 3rd March. Out of 6 finalists, Kanpur's Vaibhav Gupta won this season by impressing judges and the audience. 

Kanpur's Vaibhav Gupta Takes Home Title, Rs 25 Lakh Prize, and a Car in the Indian Idol 14 Season Finale:

Vaibhav Gupta was awarded with Rs 25 lakh and a car. Shubhadeep Das Chowdhury, Piyush Panwar and Ananya Pal won as the first, second and third runner up of Indian Idol 14. 6 finalists reached till the finale of Indian Idol season 14. The list of top 6 included Shubhadeep Das Chowdhury, Ananya Pal, Adya Mishra, Vaibhav Gupta,  Piyush Panwar and Anjana Padmanabhan.

Judges Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal, and Vishal Dadlani Praise Vaibhav's Stellar Performances Throughout Indian Idol 14:

The Indian Idol Season 14 was judged by Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal, and Vishal Dadlani. The season featured many spectacular and talented participants stealing the hearts of the audience with their stellar singing skills. The show went on air on 7 October 2023 on the Sony Entertainment Television channel. 

The winner Vaibhav Gupta has given many power-packed performances. He has been praised by many notable celebrity guests who have been on the show. The singer will be provided with the opportunities in the future to sing playback. He has shared that he wants to sing For Salman Khan, Vicky Kaushal, and Ranveer Singh.