Hindi Medium

Hindi Film     Romance,     19 May 2017


DAY
AMOUNT IN CRORES
1
19 May 2017 , Friday
2.81
2
20 May 2017 , Saturday
4.25
3
21 May 2017 , Sunday
5.5
4
22 May 2017 , Monday
3.15
5
23 May 2017 , Tuesday
3.3
6
24 May 2017 , Wednesday
3.1
7
25 May 2017 , Thursday
3.1
8
26 May 2017 , Friday
2.82
9
27 May 2017 , Saturday
4.21
10
28 May 2017 , Sunday
5.11
11
29 May 2017 , Monday
2.2
12
30 May 2017 , Tuesday
2.22
13
31 May 2017 , Wednesday
2.21
14
01 Jun 2017 , Thursday
2.11
15
02 Jun 2017 , Friday
1.76
16
03 Jun 2017 , Saturday
2.75
17
04 Jun 2017 , Sunday
3
18
05 Jun 2017 , Monday
1.3
19
06 Jun 2017 , Tuesday
1.31
20
07 Jun 2017 , Wednesday
1.25
21
08 Jun 2017 , Thursday
1.2
22
09 Jun 2017 , Friday
0.75
23
10 Jun 2017 , Saturday
1.4
24
11 Jun 2017 , Sunday
1.6
25
12 Jun 2017 , Monday
0.66
26
13 Jun 2017 , Tuesday
0.65
27
14 Jun 2017 , Wednesday
0.65
28
15 Jun 2017 , Thursday
0.64
29
16 Jun 2017 , Friday
0.65
30
17 Jun 2017 , Saturday
1.01
31
18 Jun 2017 , Sunday
0.79
NET TOTAL (IN INDIA)
67.46
WORLDWIDE COLLECTION (EXCEPT INDIA)
35.31
WORLDWIDE GRAND TOTAL
102.77