Toilet Ek Prem Katha

Hindi Film     Drama,     11 Aug 2017


DAY
AMOUNT IN CRORES
1
11 Aug 2017 , Friday
13.1
2
12 Aug 2017 , Saturday
17.1
3
13 Aug 2017 , Sunday
21.25
4
14 Aug 2017 , Monday
12
5
15 Aug 2017 , Tuesday
20
6
16 Aug 2017 , Wednesday
6.5
7
17 Aug 2017 , Thursday
6.1
8
18 Aug 2017 , Friday
4
9
19 Aug 2017 , Saturday
6.75
10
20 Aug 2017 , Sunday
8.25
11
21 Aug 2017 , Monday
2.6
12
22 Aug 2017 , Tuesday
2.5
13
23 Aug 2017 , Wednesday
2.25
14
24 Aug 2017 , Thursday
2
15
25 Aug 2017 , Friday
1
NET TOTAL (IN INDIA)
125.4
WORLDWIDE COLLECTION (EXCEPT INDIA)
0
WORLDWIDE GRAND TOTAL
125.4