The star-studded event, organized by IWMBuzz, the leading entertainment portal, brought together a constellation of celebrities and influencers, making it a night to remember. Some of the brightest stars from the entertainment industry graced the occasion, including Divya Agarwal, Fahmaan Khan, Ashi Singh, Poonam Pandey, Sai Ketan Rao, Manav Gohil, Raj Anadkat, Karishma Sawant, Tushar Kawale, Avinash Sachdev, Janvi Vora, Falaq Naaz, Avinash Mukherjee, Neeharika Roy, Harsh Rajput, Shreya Mehta, Gaurav Gera, Chesta Bhagat, Soniya Bansal, Sharad Malhotra, Nivedita Basu, Radhika Muthukumar, Ashita Dhawan, Ashmit Patel, Priyamvada Singh, Bidisha Ghosh, Haelyn Shastri, Bhavsh Balchandani, Rishabh Jaiswar, Kushal Pawar, and Shreya Kalra.

This glitzy gathering not only marked the arrival of the new year but also highlighted the camaraderie and solidarity within the entertainment community. IWMBuzz, renowned for its innovative events, once again proved its expertise by organizing an exceptional New Year Party that surpassed the industry's anticipated standards.