Samrat Prithviraj

Released On - 03 Jun 2022     2hr 13min
Rate

Watch Full Movie

Videos & Trailers 5 Videos View All

Samrat Prithviraj
Indian Film History
Samrat Prithviraj
Indian Film History
Samrat Prithviraj
Indian Film History

Music

Title Singer Rating
1 Makhmali Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal 3 Lyrics 4 : 5
2 Hadd Kar De Neeti Mohan, Keerthi Sagathia 4 Lyrics 4 : 3
3 Hari Har Adarsh Shinde 4 Lyrics 2 : 17

Photos 7 Photos View All

7 NEWS View All

Cast View All

Crew View All

Samrat Prithviraj is an Upcoming real-life Action Drama Film- Based on a true-life incident of King Prithviraj's role played by Akshay Kumar, a brave and fearless King. It will be a Historical- Action-Packed Drama Director and Writer- Chandra Prakash Dwivedi, Cast- Akshay Kumar, Manushi Chhillar, Sanjay Dutt

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Jun 03 2022 10.7 10.7
2 Sat Jun 04 2022 12.6 12.6
3 Sun Jun 05 2022 16.1 16.1
4 Mon Jun 06 2022 5 5
5 Tue Jun 07 2022 4.25 4.25
6 Wed Jun 08 2022 3.6 3.6
7 Thu Jun 09 2022 2.8 2.8
8 Fri Jun 10 2022 1.5 1.5
9 Sat Jun 11 2022 2.5 2.5
10 Sun Jun 12 2022 3.25 3.25
11 Mon Jun 13 2022 1.05 1.05
12 Tue Jun 14 2022 0.95 0.95
13 Wed Jun 15 2022 0.9 0.9
14 Thu Jun 16 2022 0.8 0.8
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3.5 5 Rachana Dubey Click Here
TV9 Hindi 3 5 Rajani Singh Click Here
Suraj Kumar 3 5 Suraj Kumar Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 3.5 5 BH Network Click Here
India Today 2.5 5 Nairita Mukherjee Click Here
Navbharat Times 2.5 5 Prashant Jain Click Here
Filmibeat 2.5 5 Madhuri V Click Here
Filmfare 3.5 5 Devesh Sharma Click Here
News 18 3 5 Bohni Bandyopadhyay Click Here
Tellychakkar 3 5 Farhan Khan Click Here
Gadgets360 3 5 Gadgets360.com Click Here
Zoom TV Entertainment 4 5 Soumyabrata Gupta Click Here
Filmi Indian 2.5 5 Deeksha Sharma Click Here
KRK Live 2 5 KRK Click Here
Indian Express 2 5 Shubhra Gupta Click Here
Mid Day 2 5 Mayank Shekhar Click Here
NDTV 2 5 Saibal Chatterjee Click Here
Koimoi 2.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
The Quint 1.5 5 Stutee Ghosh Click Here
Rediff 3 5 Deepa Gohlot Click Here
ABP Live 4 5 Amit Bhatia Click Here
Firstpost 1 5 Tatsam Mukherjee Click Here
Amarujala 2 5 Pankaj Shukla Click Here
Jagran 3.5 5 Ruchi Vajpayee Click Here
Lokmat 3.5 5 Online Lokmat Click Here
India Level 4.5 5 India Level Team Click Here