An Action Hero

Released On - 02 Dec 2022     2hr 12min
Total Views 0
Rate

Videos & Trailers
3 Videos

An Action Hero
Indian Film History
An Action Hero
Indian Film History
An Action Hero
Indian Film History

Music

Title Singer Rating
1 Jehda Nasha I P Singh, Yohani, Harjot Kaur, Amar Jalal 4 Lyrics 3 : 14
2 Aap Jaisa Koi Zahrah S Khan, Altamash Faridi 4 Lyrics 2 : 30

Photos
2 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew

It is based on an actor's travel in front and behind the focal point who guarantees activity and an unique sense of humor.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Dec 02 2022 1.31 1.31
2 Sat Dec 03 2022 2.16 2.16
3 Sun Dec 04 2022 2.52 2.52
4 Mon Dec 05 2022 0.7 0.7
5 Tue Dec 06 2022 0.6 0.6
6 Wed Dec 07 2022 0.5 0.5
7 Thu Dec 08 2022 0.4 0.4
8 Fri Dec 09 2022 0.3 0.3
9 Sat Dec 10 2022 0.5 0.5
10 Sun Dec 11 2022 0.6 0.6
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3 5 Archika Khurana Click Here
Koimoi 3.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
Koimoi 3.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
India Today 2 5 Anindita Mukherjee Click Here
India TV News 3 5 Ridhi Suri Click Here
Indian Express 2.5 5 Shubhra Gupta Click Here
Filmfare 3 5 Devesh Sharma Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 4 5 BH Network Click Here