Munjya

Released On - 07 Jun 2024     2hr 2min
Rate

Videos & Trailers 3 Videos

Munjya
Indian Film History
Munjya
Indian Film History
Munjya
Indian Film History

Photos 1 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew View All

Aditya Sarpotdar is the director of the Hindi horror comedy Munjya, which is produced by Amar Kaushik and Dinesh Vijan. starring Sathyaraj, Abhay Verma, Mona Singh, Sharvari Wagh, and several others. The teaser for it, which lasted one minute and twenty-three seconds, was released on May 21, 2024. Plot: Munjya tells the tale of a ghost that, when let loose, causes problems for women. The planned release date of Munjya is June 7, 2024.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Jun 07 2024 4.21 4.21
2 Sat Jun 08 2024 7.4 7.4
3 Sun Jun 09 2024 8.43 8.43
4 Mon Jun 10 2024 4.11 4.11
5 Tue Jun 11 2024 4.21 4.21
6 Wed Jun 12 2024 4.11 4.11
7 Thu Jun 13 2024 4.03 4.03
8 Fri Jun 14 2024 3.75 3.75
9 Sat Jun 15 2024 6.75 6.75
10 Sun Jun 16 2024 8.75 8.75
11 Mon Jun 17 2024 5.5 5.5
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)