Released On - 22 Dec 2000     2hr 32min

Watch Full Movie

Videos & Trailers 3 Videos

Indian Film History
Indian Film History
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Ek Ladkee Jiskee Aankhe Yeh Kehtee Hai Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, S Prashant 3 Lyrics 1 : 36
2 Tu Kya Cheez Hai, Tere Nain Bade Matwale Abhijeet, Kavita Krishnamurthy 2 Lyrics 6 : 20
3 Diwana Hai Koi Firta Hai Raho Me (Na Baba Na Baba) Kavita Krishnamurthy, Shankar Mahadevan 4 Lyrics 4 : 1
4 Aisaa Champion Kaha Jaspinder Narula, Sunidhi Chauhan 4 Lyrics 4 : 46
5 Koi Diwane Ko Samjhaye Roop Kumar Rathod, Alka Yagnik 4 Lyrics 6 : 44
6 Mere Dil Ki Chidi Furr Karake Udii, Jatt Luteya Gaya Hema Sardesai 4 Lyrics 3 : 41
7 Le Lo Le Lo Dil Mera Udit Narayan, Poornima 4 Lyrics 7 : 4

Cast View All

Crew View All

Rajveer Singh, played by Sunny Deol is a brave and strong police officer. He aspires to be the best officer from the lot and works hard to be so. Although he comes from a small town in Punjab he has big dreams of success. After all the strict and rigorous training, when Rajveer arrives in Mumbai he is surprised to know that he has been assigned to be a boduguard to a nine year old millionaire called Abbas. His life is in danger and Rajveer has to protect him from brutal criminals. Rajveer is disappointed to know about his job profile but has no choice and accepts it.


Abbas life is threatened by Nazir because of a personal enmity with his family. Sapna, played by Manisha Koirala is Abba’s only guardian. She is happy go lucky and full of life, thus Abbas adores her. Soon it is revealed that Abbas and Rajveer dislike each other. Rajveer blames Abbas for his unfulfilled dreams of becoming a supercop, while Abbas is upset that his freedom is restricted by Rajveer. Abbas and Sapna join forces to play pranks on Rajveer and get rid of him, however, Sapna and Rajveer end up falling in love and understands the dilemma she is going through with Abbas. Soon he nabs Nazir and arrests him.


The movie is directed by Padam Kumar and produced by Sujit Kumar. The music is composed by Anu Malik and Anand Raj Anand.