Released On - 17 Mar 2023     1hr 45min

Videos & Trailers 2 Videos

Indian Film History
Indian Film History

Photos 1 Photos


Cast View All

Crew View All

Commendation Amusement and Nandita Das Activities display ‘Zwigato’, coordinated by Nandita Das. The film is approximately an ex-floor chief of a manufacturing plant who loses his work amid the widespread. He at that point works as  a nourishment conveyance rider, hooking with the world of appraisals and motivating forces. To back the pay, his homemaker spouse starts to investigate diverse work openings, with fear but moreover energy of a unused found autonomy. The film is approximately the tenacity of life, but not without their shared minutes of delight. It captures the lives of undetectable ‘ordinary’ individuals, covered up in plain locate.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Mar 17 2023 0.42 0.42
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3.5 5 Dhaval Roy Click Here
Indian Express 3 5 Shubhra Gupta Click Here
Koimoi 2.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
Firstpost 3 5 Lachmi Deb Roy Click Here
India Today 3 5 Grace Cyril Click Here
NDTV 3.5 5 Saibal Chatterjee Click Here
Amarujala 1 5 Virendra Mishra Click Here
India TV 3.5 5 Parina Taneja Click Here
New Indian Express 2.5 5 Kartik Bhardwaj Click Here
Zee News 4 5 Ritika Handoo Click Here
Bollywood Life 3.5 5 Shivani Pawaskar Click Here
Rediff 4 5 Sukanya Verma Click Here
Rollingstoneindia 3.5 5 Suparna Sharma Click Here
Prabhat Khabar 2 5 Urmila Kori Click Here
DNA India 4 5 DNA India Team Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 1.5 5 BH Network Click Here
ABP Live 3 5 Priya Hazra Click Here
India TV News 3.5 5 Parina Taneja Click Here
Zoom TV Entertainment 3 5 Sanchita Jhunjhunwala Click Here
News18 3 5 Dishya Sharma Click Here
Bharat Times 4 5 Bharat Times Team Click Here
Aaj Tak 3 5 Neha Verma Click Here
Bollywoodmdb 3 5 Mohnish Singh Click Here
Indian Film History 3 5 Indian Film History Team Click Here
Bollywood Bubble 2.5 5 Bollywood Bubble Team Click Here
OTT Play 3.5 5 Aishwarya Vasudevan Click Here
Filmyhype 3.5 5 Filmyhype Team Click Here
Movie Talkies 2 5 Sameer Ahire Click Here
Punjab Kesari 4 5 Punjab Kesari Team Click Here
Times Now 3 5 Madhav Sharma Click Here
TV9 2.5 5 Sonali Naik Click Here
Irshadgul 2.5 5 Irshadgul Team Click Here