Aanad Ashram

Released On - 22 Dec 2023     2hr 5min

Cast View All


'Nirahua' Dinesh Lal Yadav, Neelam Giri, and Mani Bhatacharya star in the Bhojpuri film Aanad Ashram, which is directed by Manoj Narayan. Other cast members include Manoj Tiger, Dev Singh, Rambha Sahni, Koli Pallavi, Mahi Singh, Bina Pandey, and Prakash Jais. Under the name J.P. Star Pictures Present, Uma Shankar Prasad is in charge of producing it. (Unknown) is the composer of the film's soundtrack. It contains a tale from (unknown). Because of the lead actors' performances, I hope that the public will appreciate the future film.