Border Kashmir

Released On - 19 Jul 2002     2hr 5min

Cast View All


The film’s story is based on our brave and dedicated Indian soldiers who protect their motherland from the neighboring enemy countries like Pakistan. They are ready to sacrifice their life for their motherland. The soldiers go bravely and fight at the border in Kashmir, where the Pakistanis are carrying out terrorist activities at the LoC. The Indian soldiers follow the rules and guidelines given to them by their seniors and follow protocol. They will destroy anyone who pose a threat to their country.


The movie is directed by T S Johar and produced by Sanjesh Ahuja and Rajesh Ahuja. The music is composed by Sawan Kumar Sawan and the lyrics are written by Juhi-Suman. The star cast includes Dharamendra, Deepak Shirke, Shehzad Khan, Kirti Shetty, Raza Murad and Anjali Kolhapure.