Chillar Party

Released On - 08 Jul 2011     2hr 20min


Title Singer Rating
1 Aa Rela Hai Apun Armaan Malik 4 Lyrics 3 : 41
2 Behla Do Armaan Malik, Firoza 4 Lyrics 3 : 49
3 Chatte Batte Armaan Malik, Mohit Chauhan 4 Lyrics 4 : 40
4 Ek School Banana Hai Gaurika Rai, Firoza 4 Lyrics 4 : 7
5 Liar Liar Gaurika Rai 4 Lyrics 4 : 14
6 Tai Tai Phish Amit Trivedi, Jaishri Trivedi 3 Lyrics 3 : 30
7 Ziddi Piddi Armaan Malik, Tanmay Chaudhari, Gaurika Rai, Amit Trivedi 4 Lyrics 4 : 19
8 Chatte Batte (Sad Version) Mohit Chauhan 3 Lyrics 2 : 32

Cast View All

Crew View All

This heart warming story of a bunch of feisty kids begins at Chandan Nagar Colony where a group of eight boys are close friends and play together. All of the eight notorious boys have a nickname kept for them based on their behavior or special characteristic.


They are a chilled-out group of kids, with not a worry in the world except two staunch enemies that they despise. One is the neighboring cricket team of boys and a boisterous dog that they have named Loose-Motion due to its tendency to create great mess.


Everything seems to be going smooth in the life’s of these boys until a boy named Fatka and his dog Bhidu enters the colony. After initial hostility they all become friends and start playing together, until one day Bhidu happens to attack the welfare minister’s Personal secretary and he orders all stray dogs be eliminated from the city. Only an NOC signed by maximum society members can revoke this decision.


The children are crushed hearing this and try many ways to get an NOC signed by as many members as possible. Chillar Party is directed by Vikas Bahl and Nitesh Tiwari and produced by Ronnie Screwvala and Salman Khan. The music is composed by Amit trivedi.