Muavza Zameen Ka Paisa

Released On - 06 Oct 2017     1hr 51min

Videos & Trailers 1 Videos

Muavza Zameen Ka Paisa
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Malai Kamar Sonu Kakkar 5 Lyrics 2 : 51
2 What Is The Jaidev Kumar 3 Lyrics 1 : 33

Photos 1 Photos

Cast View All

Crew View All

The film is based on the villages and lands around New Delhi that have suddenly become hot property and everyone wants a piece of it. All this is thanks to Bechu Bhai, a local man. He brings it to the villagers notice that by giving up their land to the government, they will receive a high compensation for expansion. One of the families who receives a large sum of money is the Gujjar family. The change in perspective is documented before they receive the money and after.


The film is directed by Girish Juneja and produced by Jagdish Gupta. The music is composed by Jaidev Upmanyu.  The screenplay and dialogues are written by Rahul Thagele. The film’s story is written by Girish Juneja and the cinematography is by Fasahat Khan and the choreography is by Shabeena Khan. The star cast includes Annu Kapoor, Pankaj Berry, Akhilendra Mishra, Govind Pandey, Kamlesh Gill, Manoj Bakshi, Deepak Verma and Tejinder.