Kalki 2898 AD

Released On - 27 Jun 2024     2hr 10min
Rate

Videos & Trailers 3 Videos

Kalki 2898 AD
Indian Film History
Kalki 2898 AD
Indian Film History
Kalki 2898 AD
Indian Film History

Photos 9 Photos View All

9 NEWS View All

Cast View All

Crew View All

Kalki 2898 AD is an epic science fiction adventure series that whisks viewers away to a world on the brink of chaos in a faraway future. Anterior to the happenings of the narrative, Earth, in 2898, was a very different place. It was torn apart by centuries of warfare, environmental collapse, and social upheaval. In the backdrop of this dystopian setting, humanity derives hope from the ancient prophecy of Kalki, the tenth avatar of the god Vishnu, who shall save the world from its darkest hour. Arjun is an expert warrior, a disillusioned ex-soldier who one-day chances upon an ancient relic he thinks is connected with Kalki. Deeper in the mystery, he turns out to be part of some great destiny. Befriended by Maya, an astute scientist committed to uncovering secrets behind the past, and some unlikely allies, Arjun embarks on dangerous journeys to awaken Kalki and set things right again in an out-of-kilter world. It ushers in very powerful adversaries with greed and the thirst for control. Now Arjun, with his team, not only has to defeat evil residing within them but also band together in indestructible brotherhood, triumphant over apparently insuperable adversities that lie ahead. Their actions decide how long humanity will survive while the world runs out of time to fulfil the prophecy. Kalki 2898 AD—action-adventure mythological visual extraordinaire with an emotionally taut narrative of redemption, courage, and the timeless battle between good and evil. This sci-fi epic will rivet audiences to their seats at the edge of which they will anyway be rooting for hope's triumph in a desolate future.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Thu Jun 27 2024 22.5 22.5
2 Fri Jun 28 2024 23.25 23.25
3 Sat Jun 29 2024 26.25 26.25
4 Sun Jun 30 2024 40.15 40.15
5 Mon Jul 01 2024 16.5 16.5
6 Tue Jul 02 2024 13 13
7 Wed Jul 03 2024 11.5 11.5
8 Thu Jul 04 2024 10.1 10.1
9 Fri Jul 05 2024 9.75 9.75
10 Sat Jul 06 2024 17.5 17.5
11 Sun Jul 07 2024 22 22
12 Mon Jul 08 2024 6.75 6.75
13 Tue Jul 09 2024 5.15 5.15
14 Wed Jul 10 2024 4.3 4.3
15 Thu Jul 11 2024 4.5 4.5
16 Fri Jul 12 2024 4.25 4.25
17 Sat Jul 13 2024 7.95 7.95
18 Sun Jul 14 2024 9.75 9.75
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Indian Film History 3 5 Indian Film History Team Click Here