Say Yes To Love

Released On - 16 Mar 2012     1hr 55min

Videos & Trailers 5 Videos View All

Say Yes To Love
Indian Film History
Say Yes To Love
Indian Film History
Say Yes To Love
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Jab Se Dekha Hai Tujhe Dil Deewana Ho Gaya Shaan, Khushi 5 Lyrics 4 : 52
2 Tum Pe Hi Marta Hai Ye Dil, Tum Pe Hi Kurban Hai Sonu Nigam 3 Lyrics 6 : 2
3 Yade Tere Naam, Dil Tuta Tuta Bikhra Har Mukam Jatin-Lalit 1 Lyrics 5 : 15
4 Aaj Ye Bewajah Dil Me Hi Bekrar, Hosh Hai Lapata Sunidhi Chauhan 4 Lyrics 5 : 14
5 Dhundu Mahfilo Me Wo Jawan, Sochu Milega Wo Kahan Sunidhi Chauhan 4 Lyrics 5 : 54
6 Jinkaa Asar Kab Se Hai Dil Me Sonu Nigam 4 Lyrics 2 : 44
7 Koi Kaam Aisa Kar Du Papa Khush Ho Jaye Shaan 2 Lyrics 4 : 12
8 Ye Zindagi Tab Se Shuru Hai Sonu Nigam, Preetha Mazumdar 4 Lyrics 4 : 16

Cast View All

Crew View All

Vijay, played by Aasad Mirza, is a loving and compassionate teenager. On one unfortunate occasions he run into a prostitute who takes advantage of his adolescent innocence and sexually molests him. This leaves a deep scar in Vijay’s life and he is disturbed to a point where he cannot concentrate on anything. Eventually he shuts out love from his life and becomes very bitter and angry with everyone and everything around him. His life becomes like a living hell with the wounds of past traumatic experiences.


Vijay’s father is very worried for his son and doesn’t know what has happened to him but he decides to take matters in his own hands and find a way for Vijay to open up his loving heart to a woman. Thus he hires a beautiful bar dancer Sara Jones, played by Nazia Hussain, to do the job. Her charm and beauty instantly attracts Vijay. Eventually he finds himself besotted by her until he starts to fall in love with her.


The movie is directed by Marukh Mirza Beig and produced by Shamim Khan. The music is composed by Jatin Pandit and the singers include Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sonu Nigam and Jatin Pandit. The cinematography is by Deepak Duggal and choreography is by Shabana Khan and Amaan Khan.