Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa

Released On - 18 Aug 2000     2hr 50min




Videos & Trailers 6 Videos View All

Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa
Indian Film History
Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa
Indian Film History
Tera Jadoo Chal Gayaa
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Jhuthaa Hi Sahi Mujhe Pyaar Karo Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam 5 Lyrics 6 : 5
2 Ae Chaand Teree Chaandnee Kee Kasam Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam 3 Lyrics 4 : 53
3 Tera Jaadu Chal Gaya Sonu Nigam, K S Chithra 3 Lyrics 5 : 13
4 Aapaka Chalana Qayamat Kavita Krishnamurthy, Sonu Nigam 3 Lyrics 6 : 29
5 Chori Chori Chupke Chupke Pahle Na Babul Supriyo 4 Lyrics 2 : 6
6 Kah Gae Bhaiya Pir Fakir, Aagare Me Hai Mashahurr Vinod Rathod 3 Lyrics 6 : 23
7 Koi Ishq Me Pagal Hota Hai, Voo Ishq Ka Matalab Samajhega Shankar Mahadevan 4 Lyrics 2 : 38

Cast View All

Crew View All

Pooja, played by Kirti Reddy comes for a brief visit to Agra and meets well-known artist Kabir, played by Abhishek Bachchan. After their meeting Kabir is helplessly drawn towards Pooja and falls in love with her. Pooja however meets her boss Mr. Oberoi and his son Raj. Soon Pooja falls in love with Raj. Pooja seems to take a laid-back attitude towards work and starts to come in late to office every now and then. This is not tolerated by her boss and he thinks of terminating her employment. Her colleague Maggi, hears this and comes to her rescue and tells the boss that Pooja is engaged to Kabir.


Soon Pooja plays along to Maggi’s trick in order to keep her job but Kabir who is unaware of anything is elated to hear of his engagement news to Pooja. She too plays with his emotions, however when the truth is revealed it will break several hearts and leave Pooja in a vulnerable condition. The movie is directed by A. Muthu and produced by Bashu Bhagnani. The music is composed by Ismail Darbar. The star cast includes Paresh Rawal, Johnny Lever, Asrani, Kader Khan, Himani Shivpuri and Farida Jalal. The story is written by Ikram Akhtar. The cinematography is by Santosh Thundiiayil and the choreography is by Ganesh Acharya, Ahmed Khan, Saroj Khan and B H Tharun Kumar.