Mr. Devashish Sargam (Raj) the Founder and Director of 5th Moonwhite Films International Film Fest - #MWFIFF, which is Presented by SBI Bank, In Association With Anup Jalota, along with the jury Shri Anup Jalota, Pandit Suvashit Raj , who were present at the event said to the media that this year we have received more than 50 films and Awarded more than 20 National & International films in the different category, along with web series and music video.  

The Hon’ Governor of Maharashtra Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari sent his best wishes for the success of the event as he couldn’t attend the event in person. The Founder & Director added that it was an honour to receive a video byte from the respected Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari for our event and his good wishes and blessings really mean a lot to me.

The Eminent Jury along with Devashish Sargam (Raj) also announced some of the awards like Singer Shailendra Singh receiving the ‘Decade Award’ for his exemplary contribution to the singing industry since the past 5 decades. Some of his famous songs include ‘Main Shayar to nahi’ from the film ‘Bobby’ and many more in his list. Last year this prestigious Decade Award was presented to Shri Udit Narayan.

Singer Shaan received the ‘Best Singer Award’ for his feature film along with Ishteyaq Khan receiving the best actor award for his short film Ramdeen, Shishir Sharma as the best actor award for his short film, Divya Seth Shah & Shaan Groverr received the best actress and best actor award respectively for their short film ‘The Session’ produced by Aditya Joshi. Parvin Dabas and Pavitra Lokesh received the best actor & best actress award respectively for their feature film.