Bypass Road

Released On - 08 Nov 2019     2hr 17min

Videos & Trailers 4 Videos View All

Bypass Road
Indian Film History
Bypass Road
Indian Film History
Bypass Road
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 So Gaya Yeh Jahan Jubin Nautiyal, Saloni Thakkar, Nitin Mukesh 3 Lyrics 2 : 26
2 Tanha Mera Pyaar Mohit Chauhan 3 Lyrics 2 : 31
3 Ishq Maine Paaya Sharib Sabri 3 Lyrics 2 : 21

Photos 2 Photos


Cast View All

Crew View All

Vikram, played by Neil Nitin Mukesh, is a successful man and has lived a happy and fulfilled life. He lives life on his own terms and is not answerable to anyone for his choices. Things seem to be pretty much perfect in Vikram’s life till one incident changes everything. He has a horrific accident, which leads him to be wheel chair bound. Just when he thought the worst was over, he is the prime suspect in a high profile murder. To make matters worse, there is someone stalking him and watching his every move. He gets attacked several times but manages to come out alive. The police is now wondering if there is a real killer in the picture or is it a part of Vikram’s plan all along. The movie is a action suspense thriller.


The film is directed by Naman Nitin Mukesh and produced by Madan Paliwal, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Sanjay Mehta, Sonal Deshpande, Vinay Chuakar, and Suman Kumar. The music is composed by Daniel B. George, Rohan Gokhale and Sharib Toshi. The cinematography is by Fasahat Khan. The star cast includes Adah Sharma, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapoor, Shama Sikander, Mukesh Bhatt, Sudhanshu Pandey, Bhavna Rao, Pahal Mange and Peter Errol.

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 2 5 Pallabi Dey Purkayastha Click Here
Koimoi 2 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
Glamsham 3 5 Vishal Verma Click Here
Spotboye 1 5 Vickey Lalwani Click Here
Filmfare 2 5 Devesh Sharma Click Here
Jagran 3 5 Parag Chapekar Click Here
Rediff 1.5 5 Sukanya Verma Click Here
Desimartini 3.5 5 Desimartini Team Click Here
Masala 3.5 5 Subhash K Jha Click Here
Indian Express 1.5 5 Indian Express Team Click Here
Deccan Chronicle 1.5 5 Arnab Banerjee Click Here
News Bricks 2 5 Gokul Saravanan Click Here