Maine Dil Tujhko Diya

Released On - 23 Aug 2002     2hr 34min

Watch Full Movie

Videos & Trailers 5 Videos View All

Maine Dil Tujhko Diya
Indian Film History
Maine Dil Tujhko Diya
Indian Film History
Maine Dil Tujhko Diya
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Ik Deewana Daboo Malik, Jordi Patel, Nayan Rathod, Pankaj Awasthi 4 Lyrics 3 : 4
2 Sona Sona Daboo Malik 4 Lyrics 5 : 24
3 Dil Churane Lagee Jab Tumharee Najar Sonu Nigam, Anuradha Paudwal 4 Lyrics 6 : 21
4 Hai Ye Dosti Yaaro Zindagi Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik, Jordi Patel, Surjit Ahuja 4 Lyrics 6 : 20
5 Kuch Bhi Nahin Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik 5 Lyrics 5 : 52
6 Aaja Ve Saajan Alka Yagnik, Sunidhi Chauhan 4 Lyrics 4 : 20
7 Maine Dil Tujhko Diya (Title) Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan 3 Lyrics 7 : 13
8 Thoda Sa Pyar Hua Hai Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik 5 Lyrics 4 : 52

Cast View All

Crew View All

Ayesha, played by Sameera Reddy, is the daughter of wealthy businessman Mr. Varma. Her father has arranged for her to get married soon to his close friend Mr. Chopra’s son Raman. However, when Ayesha stars attending college she meets the boisterous Ajay, played by Sohail Khan and soon the two fall in love. They spend a lot of time together and one day Raman sees them together. When Mr Varma comes to know of this, he tries to test if Ajay is fit to be his son-in-law. However Ajay’s temper comes in the way and both men get at loggerheads. Varma thus warns Ajay to stay away from Ayesha but he refuses to budge.


Varma then hires goons from a mafia don named Bhai-Jaan and they beat up Ajay mercilessly. He is then dumped at the outskirts of Bombay. But Ajay is still alive and swears to be back to marry the love of his life. He challenges her father that he will marry Ayesha in the next 24 hours and with the help of the college principal and students, he finally marries her in front of all the bad guys.


The movie is directed and produced by Sohail Khan and co-produced by Bunty Walia. The star cast includes Sanjay Dutt, Dalip Tahil, Kabir Bedi, Rajpal Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Sikandar Kharbanda, Ejaaz Khan, Amrutha Prakash and Bobby Darling. The music is composed by Daboo Malik and the cinematography is by Kabir Lal.