Released On - 28 Nov 2003     2hr 40min


Title Singer Rating
1 Tapki Jaaye Tapki Jaaye Richa Sharma 3 Lyrics 5 : 20
2 Sada Suhagan Ka Var De Anuradha Paudwal, Chandana Dixit 3 Lyrics 6 : 1
3 Sun Mori Rani Nana Patekar, Poonam Jhawer 3 Lyrics 4 : 21
4 Mera Dil Chura Le Gayi Udit Narayan 3 Lyrics 4 : 19
5 Lehron Se Khale Hai Payal Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik 3 Lyrics 5 : 26
6 Dil Ke Arman Tarse Mahalakshmi Iyer, Sonu Nigam 4 Lyrics 4 : 46

Cast View All

Crew View All

Mahadev Thakur, played by Nana Patekar is the head of Mandaur village, while Jawahar Pandit is the head of Amirpur village. Mahadev and Jawahar are staunch rivals and cannot stand each other from the very beginning. They are ready to even kill each other if they get an opportunity. Meanwhile Diwakar, played by Suchindra Bali, belongs to the Amirpur village and Vidya, played by Sharbani Mukerjee, belongs to Mandaur village. Their respective father and brother arrange their wedding, but have yet to see each other. After their wedding, where they have still not seen eachother, there is a huge fight between the two warring villages Manduar and Amirpur and their heads are up to killing each other.


Seeing the chaos Vidya and Diwakar flee the place and begin their life getting busy with their respective studies and careers. However, they bump into each other several times, not knowing that they are married to each other. Diwakar falls for Vidya instantly but she keeps ignoring his advances. After a huge battle of the two villages that Diwakar and Vidya belong to, the two lovebirds finally unite. The movie is directed by Rajesh Singh and produced by B. L. Saboo & Poonam Jhawer. The music is composed by Sanjeev Darshan. The star cast includes Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Suchinder Bali, Ayesha Julka, Nirmal Pandey, Deep Raj Rana, Akhilendra Mishra, Raghuvir Yadav, Aroon Bakshi, Vishwajeet Pradhan, Sharbani Mukherji, Poonam Jhawar and Rakhi Sawant.