Hogi Pyar Ki Jeet

Released On - 07 May 1999     3hr 0min

Videos & Trailers 5 Videos View All

Hogi Pyar Ki Jeet
Indian Film History
Hogi Pyar Ki Jeet
Indian Film History
Hogi Pyar Ki Jeet
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Karlo Karlo Mera Aitbaar Yaaro Udit Narayan 4 Lyrics 4 : 32
2 Tere Pyar Me Mai Mar Jawa Tere Jaspinder Narula 5 Lyrics 4 : 15
3 Taalo Me Nainital Baki Sab Taliya Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam 4 Lyrics 4 : 48
4 Lakho Aashiq Mar Jaate Hai, Meri Ek Muskaan Me Udit Narayan, Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik, Hema Sardesai 3 Lyrics 4 : 22
5 Dil Divana Kehta Hai Ke Pyar Kar Udit Narayan 4 Lyrics 5 : 57
6 Kaun Hai Vo Mere Khawabo Me Aaye Jo Hema Sardesai, Udit Narayan 4 Lyrics 4 : 34
7 Mai Hu Tere Pyar Me Pagal Anuradha Paudwal 4 Lyrics 4 : 45
8 Aa Gae Din Sanam Ikaraar Ke Hogi Pyaar Ki Jit Hema Sardesai, Abhijeet, Sonu Nigam, Jaspinder Narula 5 Lyrics 4 : 55

Cast View All

Crew View All

When Surjit comes to know that his only sister is in love with the Thakur’s brother Manjit Singh, he is happy for her and goes to the Thakur with his sister’s proposal. What he doesn’t know is that the Thakur is a crude and nasty man who has no consideration for people like Surjit. He not only humiliates him, but also asks him to consume dog food. He then agrees to his brother’s marriage to Surjit’s sister. Surjit left with no choice and for his sister’s sake agrees to the wedding. On the wedding day however, the Thakur comes and kills Surjit and his wife. Sujit before taking his last breath asks hi sister to get his two sons married to the Thakur’s sons and avenge his death.


She does as told and brings up Raju and Kishan in her love and care. Soon they grow up but Raju leaves home and returns after many years to fulfill his father’s last wish. The Thakur however, has already arranged his daughter’s marriage to the minister’s sons. The film is directed by P. Vasu and produced by Anil Sharma. The star cast includes Ajay Devgan, Arshad Warsi, Sukhwindara Singh, Mayuri Kango, Mohan Joshi, Raza Murad, Rajesh Puri, Adi Irani, Shiva, Tiku Tulsania,Anil Dhawan, Prithvi, Arjun, Shashi Sharma, Ketaki Dave, Neha and Madhu Malhotra.