Released On - 31 Dec 2025     2hr 0min

Photos 1 Photos

Cast View All

Pyare, Mohan and Raju are three good friends. They are good at cheating people and get themselves into trouble frequently. They lock themselves up into a police station when they see the people they have cheated approaching towards them. So to save themselves they hide in the police station. Meanwhile the police inspector is waiting for a promotion badly. A corrupt hawaldaralso wants his share. Meanwhile someone randomly finds a truck full of cash and gold and files a complaint. Hearing this there is chaos and confusion in the police station and outside.


The film is directed by Mandeep Singh Chahal. The film is produced by Sameek Chakraborti, Manoj, Kiran Shahi, Ajay Thakur, Sachin Vartak and KishenDev Sharma. TEh star cast includes Aarya Babbar, Sayali Bhagat,Mansi Dovhal, Asrani,Zakir Hussain,Sanjay Mishra,Atul Parchure,Rajpal Yadav,Murli Sharma,Kulbhushan Kharbanda,Darshan Jariwala,Manoj Joshi,Hemant Pandey, Shakti Kapoor, Om Puri and Razak Khan.