Arjun Patiala

Released On - 26 Jul 2019     2hr 30min

Watch Full Movie

Videos & Trailers 6 Videos View All

Arjun Patiala
Indian Film History
Arjun Patiala
Indian Film History
Arjun Patiala
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Main Deewana Tera Guru Randhawa 3 Lyrics 2 : 15
2 Crazy Habibi Vs Decent Munda Guru Randhawa 3 Lyrics 2 : 5
3 Sachiya Mohabbatan Sachet Tandon 2 Lyrics 2 : 8
4 Sip Sip Guru Bhullar, Akash D 3 Lyrics 1 : 57


Cast View All

Crew View All

Arjun Patiala, played by Diljit Dosanjh is a happy go luck handsome police officer in Ferozepur, Punjab, who has made up his mind to make the city crime free. He is assisted by a constable named Onidda Singh, played by Varun Sharma, who is with him in good times and bad. Arjun is a responsible officer and yet enjoys being around women and having his occasional drinks to unwind. On the other hand Onidda stays away from women ever since he has had multiple breakups. He has now found his soul-mate in a pretty voluptuous buffalo. 


Arjun happens to meet a enigmatic and sophisticated TV reporter named Ritu Randhawa who takes her job very seriously and reports almost every crime big or small that plagues her town of Ferozepur. She currently keeps tabs on a corrupt MLA called Prapti Makkad aka Property Makkad for her infamous property deals. She also reports on a naive goon called Sakool. When Arjun meets Ritu sparks fly and they fall in love. There are moments when they are at their witts end with each other but they both have the same goal of wiping out crime from the city.


The movie is directed by Rohit Jugraj and produced by Dinesh Vijan and Bhushan Kumar. The music is composed by Sachin-Jigar, Akash D and Guru Randhawa. The cinematography is by Sudip Sengupta.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Jul 26 2019 1.25 1.25
2 Sat Jul 27 2019 1.5 1.5
3 Sun Jul 28 2019 1.75 1.75
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 2 5 Ronak Kotecha Click Here
Navbharat Times 2 5 Navbharat Times Team Click Here
NDTV 1 5 Saibal Chatterjee Click Here
News 18 1.5 5 News 18 Team Click Here
Hindustan Times 1.5 5 Jyoti Sharma Bawa Click Here
Indian Express 1.5 5 Indian Express Team Click Here
Redif 1 5 Prasanna D Zore Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 2 5 BH Network Click Here
Firstpost 1.5 5 Udita Jhunjhunwala Click Here
Pune Mirror 1.5 5 Kunal Guha Click Here