Released On - 19 Oct 2023     2hr 44min

Videos & Trailers 3 Videos

Indian Film History
Indian Film History
Indian Film History


Cast View All

Crew View All

Director Lokesh Kanagaraj collaborated with Rathna Kumar and Deeraj Vaidy to write the dialogue for the action-crime thriller Leo, which is set to release in Tamil in 2023. In addition to Sanjay Dutt, Gautham Menon, Trisha Krishnan, and many more in supporting parts, Vijay plays the movie's principal role. Considering that this film is a part of Lokesh's LCU, a few sequences will have appearances by Kamal Haasan, Karthi, Arjun Das, and Suriya. Manoj Paramahamsa handled the film's cinematography, while Anirudh Ravichander wrote the soundtrack and background score. Editing for the movie was done by Philomin Raj. For this movie, Vishnu Edavan wrote the lyrics. Produced by Lalit Kumar under the Seven Screen Studios label. The 67th Thalapathy will be extensively.

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3 5 Sridevi S Click Here
123telugu 3 5 123telugu Team Click Here
Indian Express 3 5 Anandu Suresh Click Here
India Today 3.5 5 Janani K Click Here
Greatandhra 2.5 5 Venkat Arikatla Click Here
Gulte 3 5 Suman M Click Here
Cinema Express 3 5 Sudhir Srinivasan Click Here
Cine Josh 2.5 5 RamBabu Parvathaneni Click Here
Firstpost 2.5 5 Priyanka Sundar Click Here
Tupaki 2 5 Tupaki Desk Click Here
Indiaglitz 2.5 5 Indiaglitz Team Click Here
Amarujala 2 5 Palak Shukla Click Here
Koimoi 2.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
M9 News 3 5 M9 News Team Click Here
One India 2.5 5 Prakash Kl Click Here
News18 2.5 5 Sonil Dedhia Click Here
Movie Crow 3 5 Movie Crow Team Click Here
Filmi Focus 2.5 5 Filmi Focus Team Click Here
Filmibeat 1.5 5 Murtuza Iqbal Click Here
DNA India 3 5 Abhimanyu Mathur Click Here
Rediff 3.5 5 Divya Nair Click Here
Sakshipost 2.5 5 Sakshipost Team Click Here
Cinereporters 3 5 Cinereporters Team Click Here
The South First 3 5 Manigandan KR Click Here
Free Press Journal 3 5 Vijayalakshmi Narayanan Click Here
NT Venglish 3 5 Naresh Kota Click Here
OTT Play 2.5 5 Manoj Kumar Click Here
Latestly 3 5 Sreeju Sudhakaran| Click Here
Tollywood 3 5 S. Prathama Click Here
Cine-Tales 3 5 Simran Kumari Click Here
Zoom TV Entertainment 3 5 Raisa Nasreen Click Here