Released On - 12 May 1995     2hr 42min

Videos & Trailers 6 Videos View All

Indian Film History
Indian Film History
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Phool Jaisi Muskaan Teri Tu Banega Pehchan Meri Sadhana Sargam, Kumar Sanu 3 Lyrics 5 : 25
2 Ladki Badi Hai Kamaal Ki Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik 3 Lyrics 5 : 18
3 Dil Chura Ke Na Ja Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik 3 Lyrics 5 : 11
4 Mera Dil Diwana Kabse Bekarar Tha Abhijeet, Alka Yagnik 3 Lyrics 5 : 38
5 Suswagatam Abhinandanam Shat Shat Karu Sar Jhuka Ke Naman S P Balasubrahmanyam, Sadhana Sargam 4 Lyrics 4 : 47
6 Aankho Ka Kajal Karta Hai Pagal Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan 3 Lyrics 7 : 50
7 Anarth Ho Anisth Ho S P Balasubrahmanyam 3 Lyrics 5 : 56
8 Char Baje Baagon Mein Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam 3 Lyrics 5 : 37

Cast View All

Crew View All

Suraj is a simple man who lives with his widowed mother. They used to live in a huge mansion called Swarna Palace, but the place went into debts and thus they had to move out of it and live in a small house. Suraj now has only one dream that he should be able to earn so much money so he can buy the Swarna Palace back and gift it to his old mother. Though he doesn’t have a stable source of income Suraj is still hopeful. One day he meets a gangster named Chota Raavan and joins hands with him to earn some big bucks.


Meanwhile Chidragupt and Yamraj lose their precious book called Bhavishyavani on earth and are tensed. The book unexpectedly lands into the house of Suraj who now reads his future and becomes a millionaire and earns back the Swarna Palace. Lord Dharma meanwhile has warned Chitragupt and Yamraj that if they do not bring back the book from earth, they will have to live there forever as humans. Suraj then comes to know from the book that his mother will die that night. How can he stop this catastrophe from happening.


The movie is directed by K Murali Mohan and produced by D Rama Naidu. The music is composed by Anand Milind and the lyrics are written by Sameer. The story is written by S V Krishna Reddy and the screenplay is written by K Murali Mohana Rao. The cinematography is by K Ravindra Babu and the choreography is by Raju Khan, Saroj Khan and Suchitra. The star cast includes Venkatesh, Raveena Tandon, Kader Khan,Asrani,Shakti Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Laxmikant Berde, Satyen Kappu,Tiku Talsania, Dinesh Hingoo, Shashi Kiran, Amrut Patel, Ghanshyam and Reema Lagoo.