Welcome Back

Released On - 04 Sep 2015     2hr 32min

Watch Full Movie

Videos & Trailers 4 Videos View All

Welcome Back
Indian Film History
Welcome Back
Indian Film History
Welcome Back
Indian Film History


Title Singer Rating
1 Welcome Back (Title Track) Mika Singh, Millind Gaba 3 Lyrics 4 : 38
2 Dama Dam Mast Kalandar Yo Yo Honey Singh, Mika Singh 5 Lyrics 4 : 5
3 20-20 Anu Malik, Mamta Sharma, Shadab Faridi 5 Lyrics 5 : 56
4 Nas Nas Mein Deane Sequeira, Meet Bros Anjjan, Rani Hazarika, Shabab Sabri 3 Lyrics 4 : 23
5 Meet Me Daily Baby Siddhant Madhav 4 Lyrics 4 : 57
6 Time Lagaya Kaiko Anmol Malik, John Abraham 4 Lyrics 5 : 42
7 Tutti Bole Wedding Di Meet Bros Anjjan, Shipra Goyal 3 Lyrics 2 : 13

Cast View All

Crew View All

Majnu, played by Anil Kapoor and Uday, played by Nana Patekar are two criminals who have decided to end their tryst with wrongdoing and become good normal people and start a business in Dubai. There they meet two twisted women, who want to con Majnu and Uday of their wealth. The women in question are Poonam, played by Dimple Kapadia and Babita, played by Ankita Shrivastav. Babita makes them fall in love with her and Poonam asks for maintenance of their lavish lifestyle. Uday is meanwhile trying to get his step sister Ranjana, played by Shruti Hassan married.

Ranjana falls in love with Ajju, played by John Abraham who is the stepson of Dr. Ghungaroo, played by Paresh Rawal. Ajju is a local criminal and, Uday and Majnu aren’t happy with this but Ajju warns them not to break the marriage. The business partners take help from Wanted Bhai, played by Naseeruddin Shah to get Ajju out of their way but realize his son Honey also likes Ranjana. They try to find some other decent guy to get her married but they are too late, as Wanted Bhai calls them to their island. 

In a hilarious turn of events, Ajju saves Wanted Bhai’s life and he shows his gratitude by arranging his and Ranjana’s marriage and declares him his second son. Welcome Back is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala and Ajay Nawandar. The music is composed by Anu Malik, Mika Singh, Abhishek Ray and Meet Bros.